Design a site like this with
Get started

Sigma Delta Tau (ΣΔΤ) is a national sorority and member of the National Panhellenic Conference. Sigma Delta Tau was founded by seven Jewish women: Dora Bloom Turteltaub, Amy Apfel Tishman, Marian Gerber Greenberg, Grace Srenco Grossman, Inez Dane Ross, Regene Freund Cohane and Lenore Rubinow.

Across the country, sisters of Sigma Delta Tau are dedicated to empowering women by encouraging leadership development, academic excellence, and philanthropic giving, all while creating life-long friendships. Sigma Delta Tau sisters are passionate about giving back and choose to get involved through two organizations associated nationally with SDT: Prevent Child Abuse America (PCAA) and Jewish Women International (JWI).

Chapter Information

Chapter President: Emily Berger
Recruitment: Ilana Fischer

Chapter Mailing Address:
Emory University, Sigma Delta Tau
605 Asbury Circle
Atlanta, GA, 30322

Follow Sigma Delta Tau

Pertinent Recruitment Information

For more information, please contact Ilana Fischer at

%d bloggers like this: